This year festival jury are…

Neum underwater – This year festival’s jury members are experienced divers, world champion sportmen, photographers, journalists, underwater artist and more.

We can say, we are so proud having this crew as festival support.

Neum umderwater film festival jury members are:

Mike Frankel USA, photographer, Woodstock 1969 official stage photographer
Jurica Gašpar HR, chief in editor
Gareth Bartlett UK, 1st Neum Grand prix winner, diver, director, vlogger
Ante Džono BiH, scuba diver from Neum
Nikša Kaleb HR, proffesional extreme scuba diver, world and olympic handball champion
Lorenzo Moscia ITA, multi media artist from Rome
Marisa Cecchetti ITA, undeewater dancer and choreographer
Clayton Conn USA, journalist, Neum underwater Grand prix winner from 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *